(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

There are no heroes in love, only victims.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Hi, my name is Kevin. I grew in California my whole life on the peninsula but I am very well travelled. I recently moved to SF to be closer to the action, restaurants, nightlife, and all sorts of other activities. I enjoy eating out and trying new foods, especially the finer and more delectable ones. I love to do just about anything including but not limited to dining out, live music and concerts, being active(I go to the gym 6 days a week), gotta work off that yummy food somehow, movies and TV. I like to cuddle and am very affectionate but also enjoy riding on my motorcycle. I love to travel just about anywhere in California for a couple days trip and I am planning to visit some more countries I haven't been to in the future. I still like to be a kid and go to rollercoaster/water parks still, or even that trampoline place over by the GGB. I am a very out-going individual who would pair well with an equally out-going and fun-loving lady. I much prefer to get out and about, explore the local landscape and just experience the world around me. I am a genuinely happy person who enjoys life and all it has to offer. I do have a great sense of humor. I am a sucker for a beautiful face on a woman, but I also admire a spirited and engaging persona. If the outer package is not fully embraced by a great personality, those good looks can suffer a limited shelf life, and I do value depth and substance in a gal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any