(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Open to finding the right guy who loves people, and has a good sense of humor!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm ready to try this Match.Com again. I did it 3 years ago, and figured I'd try once more! I am 45 now, and would like to share my life with a good man who has compassion for others and a great sense of humor. I'd like to meet someone who is financially stable, physically active, and ready for a committed relationship with the right person. I'm not perfect, but try to make good decisions, and be positive in my daily life. I strive to do my best and have always been a hard worker. I am returning to school in the fall.I I love animals, a nice place to call home, laughter, exercise, and being with friends and family. I like rock, modern rock, classic rock, old standard, jazz, classical... just good music. I would like to meet someone, who if the chemistry is there, would be willing to become friends and get to know each other first. I love to go out to nice places, but would much prefer someone who is genuine in his thoughts and actions, someone who wants to spend quality time, and work toward mutual goals and fulfillment in our daily lives. This all sounds like a bit much- the most important thing... a sense of humor and wit w/ a little kindness! :-) He must also love great films!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral