PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kaye

41 | San Francisco, California

Could this really work?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I'm putting it out there; Yes, I'm single, Yes, I'm looking and Yes, I'm happy. I'm confident and comfortable under my skin. I don't exercise as often as I would like but I'm in good shape with good eating habits and good genes so I'm not too worried. I love sunrises, sunsets, art, music, movies, books, good food, and good wine and good company. I have a keen sense of humor and a great many interests-so people gravitate to me. And because I’m broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, I can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague. I have a great deal of energy and vitality. I’m curious, creative and resilient. I have many interests; and I find pleasure in doing and thinking about all sorts of things. I tend to be optimistic, seeing the world as a place of adventure—physical, intellectual or both. I seek first-hand experiences. And when I embark on a project or expedition, I like to be organized, thorough and responsible. I enjoy the pleasure of the senses, yet I’m firmly grounded in reality and live in the here and now. I can be charming and charismatic; and I sometimes like to surprise those I love with special gifts. I also have a clear moral compass and stand up to my beliefs. And in spite of my flexibility and enjoyment of novelty, I have a genuine respect for home, family, work and community. I am conscientious, dependable, cooperative and protective. I am attracted to people who will explore ideas, philosophies, cities and/or the natural world with me. I like spontaneous, curious risk-takers like myself. And I want a partner who shares my live-and-let-live attitude. But I also need someone who is eager to help me build strong family and community ties. I am interested in sex; sexual compatibility is an important part of my primary relationship. Although I like to spend money, I admire frugal people and believe in saving-except when an appropriate adventure comes along. Could this be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral