(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Charm me with your witty banter and let's see where it goes from there :)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

I am an attractive, down-to-earth, sweet, intelligent girl that loves to laugh and is very independent. After some years trying different career paths, I began working with dogs, a few years ago and I've been lucky enough to finally be able to make a living at it. Since dogs are my passion and career, I'd like to meet someone that loves dogs. It would also be cool to meet someone that loves what they do! Other than that, I'm looking for an attractive, stable guy, that's thoughtful, self-confident, without being arrogant, with a great sense of humor *AND* is looking for a long-term relationship. Not looking for emotionally unavailable or game players! Thanks :) I love writing, but I'm finding it difficult to write about myself here! So, message me and ask me anything else you'd like to know. Honestly, I haven't been responding to "winks". I'd prefer you to be a little bit more forward or confident or whatever it takes to send a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any