PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathleen

56 | San Francisco, California

May you laugh often and easily...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I’m looking for a partner to share life’s adventures. Someone who is comfortable with where he is in life, enjoys travel and sports, can appreciate the intimacy of ordinary moments and is able to laugh easily and often. My friends would describe me as active, generous, and loyal. You can usually pinpoint me in a room by my laugh, a fact that makes it hard to hide out! I am curious, open, intelligent and sensual. I’m romantic, caring, down to earth and funny once you get to know me. I love children and miss my dog who is keeping my dad company at the moment. I like to ski and snow shoe in the winter and bike in the spring and summer. I travel a couple times a year. Last year it was to South Africa with my niece for the World Cup and Borneo for the rain forest. I enjoy learning and experiencing the new. I can go from jeans to dressy and like both planned events and spontaneous moments. Cooking is fun with a partner, especially if it involves wine as an ingredient. On a rainy afternoon you can find me in an art gallery/museum looking for inspiration. I leave the house with my camera a lot and sometimes even capture a landscape, street moment, or twinkling eye to make it worth the lugging. Music moves me and I enjoy it best live, particularly at summer festivals. I'm spiritual and connected to the natural world. I love city life and also enjoy a small town getaway in Colorado where winter snow days are unparalleled. I believe in giving back and engaging in the community. I’ve had a lot of success in my career and am exploring what may be next. I enjoy family life and mine is fairly uncomplicated and dominated by males - two brothers, a nephew, an aging father and lone niece. I enjoy a good conversation especially peppered with humor, wit and the occasional sarcasm. I also enjoy the still moments shared between two lovers. Life can be so sweet, especially if you are in it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral