PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vu

33 | San Francisco, California

Caring, respectful and passionate is who I am and what I look for from friends/partner.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

An easy-going person, I am normally an optimist and look at things in a very positive way. I believe in what people normally said "What didnt kill you will make you stronger", and that principle keeps me going strong during the ups and downs. Friends are among the most important part of my life - i have been surrounded by great friends at different journey, and wont be able to be where I am now with my friends' support and being there for me. They are more than just friends - I see my great friends family, whom I reach out to and share things in my life, be it the happy or not-so-happy news. Caring, respect and passion is who I am, and thats what I look for in friends and partner. I am very tolerant with differences, and indeed appreciate the differences between me and others - but it's the common personal values that hold us together. As long as my partner share the same personal values (which is caring, honesty, respect, compassionate for others) - I believe anything else will be secondary. I use humors a lot to make light of life - and make friends laugh. Friends joked i'm normally the CEO (Chief Entertainment Officer) of the house :).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree