(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Truly, Madly, Deeply...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an independent educated professional career woman with a balanced lifestyle. I'm a travelling consultant and I tend to commute across the country. I was born and raised in Australia, however, my ethnicity is Mediterranean. I relocated to the USA in early 2009. I have never been married and I have no kids, so what you see is what you get. No baggage other than the ones I travel with, LOL! I am a socialite who enjoys dining, dancing, travelling, watching great movies/series, and I love spontaneity. My choice of music: Old Skool RnB, Soul House/Blues, Funky Jazz, Middle Eastern and Latin i. E. Salsa! I am willing to try new things, within reason. Spending quality time with myself, family and friends is important to me and lots of laughter is the key... I am open to friendships, but let it be known, my intention is to seek a serious long-term relationship that will lead to marriage. I'm looking for a like-minded individual who is self-empowered and on the path of spiritual development. A man who loves what he does and walks the talk with integrity. A man who is looking for a long-term relationship and is willing to put in the effort to make it work. A great sense of humor is very appealing to me and is able to see the positive side of things. He must love dancing, is highly affectionate, sensual, and passionate about life. It is important for my man to appreciate cultural diversity and is open-minded to respect a person based on their merit and not bias about their lifestyle, race, religion, gender, transgender and sexuality. We are ALL spiritual beings on this planet earth with the free will to 'JUST BE', the unique individuals that we are!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral