(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

zany and effervescent!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am at a point in my life where I just want to stand still and commit to the right person. I love where I am now - vibrant, stronger and just a better person. I'd like to meet someone who makes me happier than I already am. People say that I am funny and am always put together. And you know what I say? "I know huh?". What I value most is my freedom. Not in the sense that I have to be out every weekend for girls night out. But the freedom to just be myself and to be cared for even though I am just I am fiesty and have a super sharp wit but somehow I manage all of this in a very endearing, lovable way. It's true. Ask my mom! I have a very exciting job and am thankful for my current opportunity. My coworkers have at least 5 nicknames for me because we have that much fun together. I put in a lot of time at work but equally important to me is having a fulfilling relationship. I would make time for us. You are thoughtful and have a great outlook on life. You also make the effort to take care of yourself. Other than that, everything else depends on our chemistry. Thank you for checking out my profile. =) All photos were taken within the last 3 years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral