(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

i love fun things, laughing, pb&j, kids, playing, and the idea of finding someone to be happy with! (really happy) : )

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm from Seattle, went to college at the University of Denver and got my undergrad in Marketing and then added on an MBA. The idea was to run the marketing efforts of a big cancer non-profit. Then I was recruited by Teach for America. After hearing about one child whose life was touched, I was hooked. I moved to San Francisco to teach and have taught 1st grade for three years. I will start teaching 4th grade this year! In the summer and throughout the year I get to work with new teachers and help them develop and get credentialed. It's fun for me to learn from them as well and I really enjoy getting to work with kids and with adults, so it's the best of both worlds. I was a pretty lucky kid and grew up on a lake in Washington, so I LOVE anything that involves being on or behind a boat. Playing soccer, volleyball, tennis, racketball, and games is my idea of a great weekend. I enjoy the simple things in life, but also love going on new adventures. I am easily entertained and amused and get excited about a lot. I am really looking for someone who likes to be active and healthy and who likes to have fun. Like I said, I'm a pretty simple person and I really appreciate everything I've worked for in my life and want to be with someone who also works hard and enjoys life. I would love a funny guy who likes to play. I hope he likes kids and having fun! I'll go to a Giants game, on the rocketboat, go-car-ing around the city, play in a park, explore a neighborhood, go out on a boat, road trip, fly somewhere last minute....or just relax at home. Like I said, I'm pretty easily amused and just enjoy spending time with people I care about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral