PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stoka

35 | San Francisco, California

Life is always full of surprises.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

Down to earth kinda guy, big heart, hopeless romantic, caring, loving, funny, and much more. I can enjoy a day just at home cooking and just cuddling but also can go out have a couple drinks and dance all night to celebrate with friends. I am looking for someone that can love me back as much as I would them. Someone that will just enjoy day after day with the same passion, allowing fate to just take its course. I want someone that will want to spend as much time possible enjoying each others company, may it be with friends, movies or just the two of us. We all work and have busy schedules, but I want someone that wont let work be their entire life. We have to enjoy life and making time to do so is the only way. I would consider myself a nerdy guy, I love comics, video games, sci fi, animation. But I also enjoy culture, nature, museums, travel, fine dining. Anything you trow at me I will probably have some information on it. I like to know just a bit about everything. Puppies make me smile, I cant help it. I have my Pug away to my mother when she moved away back to her country, she was going to be all alone. I saw how attached she got to my dog, Mona Lisa, so I convinced her to take her. I cried but it brought me more happiness seeing how well they are both doing now. I am a nice guy and want a man that will know what to do with one. I may not know where life will take me, but I am going to enjoy the hell out of it. I want someone to share that with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any