(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Kind hearted, good energy girl

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Family and friends describe me as trustworthy, generous and loyal. I expect the same from my partner. I am looking to find a person who shares common interests and morals as myself. I think friendship is the base for a good relationship. I am excited to find a person to travel with, experience large and small moments and grow as a person with me. I moved from the East Coast and love living in SF. I keep busy by taking urban walks, hiking in Marin, I'm learning to cook, enjoy watching all live music, love going to/ watching movies and often take runs/hang out in the Golden Gate Park. I run and take dance classes a few times a week to stay active. I consider myself an fairly healthy but I also enjoy comfort food. I have a hard time resisting a good mac and cheese. I usually will roll with the flow and I don't tend to plan too far in advance. I trust my intuition and usually know by the first impressions if it will be a relationship or friendship. I love the term "the glass is always half full" staying positive is important to truly being happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral