(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Life is like a box of chocolates

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well hello there! My name is Kaela (Kay-la) and I'm currently a student, majoring in Interior Design, which i absolutely looooove with a passion!!! I can be a very shy person when i first meet someone, but eventually I will warm up to them. I'm a very goofy gal and also pretty sarcastic at times, well maybe a lot lol i love to laugh even at myself at times, but i always try to have a good time cause life really is too short. If I were to describe myself in three words, it would be, loyal, Compassionate, Beautiful:) Lets seee, I'm suuuuuch a family person, I'm very close with my family and like to hangout with them as much as i can. I really like to do volunteer work(Habitat for Humanity, help clean up the SF zoo ect.) because if can do something that will help that person in some way, that makes me really happy because there happy..I always go out of my way to help someone.......Im a huuuuge basketball fan!! In middle school I played basketball my last 8th grade year we won the losers championships lol loser championship or winners im still proud we won something! :) i also like hockey, tennis, baseball, football...What i usually do in my spare time when i have some, if school doesnt drown me lol I go jogging, play basketball(yes i can play!) horseback riding, indoor rockclimbing, playing the wii (Just Dance 2 yeeaah!!), hiking, bugging my parents lol ect.....I love all kinds of movies, more scary movies, so i could cuddle and have someone to protect me lol....also comedy, drama, and documentarys.. Im just looking to meet a nice guy and hangout and see where it goes dont want to rush into something really fast. I do like a guy who is all about family, beacuse I'm really close with my family. Im not all about the looks but i have to be phsyically and mentally attracted to the guy, its more for me of whats inside that that counts. A guy with a personality, whos caring, ambitious, loyal, affectoniate,and who can absolutely make me laugh cause i l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any