(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Only one way to find out.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

3 Important things about me: 1) I'm an extremely driven individual. I believe life is full of opportunity and I'm not shy about going after what i want. 2) I love meeting new people. I'm endlessly hungry for real conversation and live for the next idea that inspires me. 3) There is alot that i don't know, but I am always learning...and I always will be. I have a little George Clooney "Up in the Air" going on with as much as I travel for work. I'm gone most weekdays, but I'm usually home on the weekends. Two years ago I followed my gut and decided to move to San Francisco from a small town in the Midwest without knowing anyone there. Best decision I ever made. I see myself with someone who is confident, smart and driven. I want a partner, someone I can bounce ideas off of and have candid conversations with. But a real women- with a sexy, playful side. But most important, someone who is a good person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any