(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Francisco, California

Looking to see who might be in the next chapter of my life. . .

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

Good genes, good luck, and a love of yoga and swimming (and I must add, a lot of help from my friends) have resulted in a very nice life for me. I am looking for a great new friend/companion with romantic potential. My husband died a year and a half ago. He was a great man and I know there are other great men out there for me to meet. I love bike-riding and kayaking as well as swimming and yoga and hiking and walking. I'm looking for someone who is honest, kind, intelligent, humble, funny, fit and secure. I'm in a helping profession but have been taking a break to regroup after a few years of struggle. I'm feeling really happy now, grateful for my life. Would you like to be a part of it? I'm not looking for a velcro partner, but rather someone to see a couple times a week to get to know better. For me to respond, you must be divorced or widowed. I want no drama regarding a "future" divorce.To me, the best things in life are health, happiness and friends. I would like someone to travel with. Also, if NPR or music is your home background noise, great. If it's TV, call someone else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral