(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

I'm very boring and extremely high maintenance...(Can we get a spell check here??)

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Haha! Just kidding! One of the best things I've ever done was travel the states on my own working at different hospitals as an RN and meeting tons of new people..which is how I ended up in California. I used to ski, but currently trying to learn how to snowboard! Hoping Tahoe is going to be a second home this winter! I love to run and look forward to the steep SF hills with a 20mph wind against me (somewhat of a sarcastic tone there, but I do love running). My family is very important to me and consider my friends apart of my family. I'm loyal, caring, funny, fiesty and love to be around people! Working with cancer patients, humor is very important to me. I love to laugh, but making everyone else laugh is so much better! I am known to be a very sarcastic person...but if I tease you, you know I like you! So if you can hang with my sarcasm then we would get along very well....and don't be afraid to throw some back at me! I like a man who can tease me ;) I am very easy-going, low maintenance and it doesn't take very much to make me happy! I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants in life (especially relationships), enjoys the outdoors and loves music. I hate arguing and I'm looking for someone who is low drama and doesn't argue about simple things. I would like to find someone who wants to travel abroad or even go on some weekend getaways with me; or with some friends. Read on...see anything you have in common with me?? Send an email, and we'll talk! Who is my perfect match?? I would say my perfect match would end up being my best friend...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any