(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Believe in unimaginable possibilities!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Of most importance in my life are my kids, my extended family, and my friends. Throw in some finger-licking good barbeque and a daily hot shower, and all is well in my world! I am a fun-loving, enthusiastic, down-to-earth kind of guy who is eager to meet his new best friend for fun and adventure. I hope to meet that one special gal who lives with all of her senses fully engaged: her sense of fun, her sense of adventure, her sense of self, her sense of purpose, and her sense of humor. In other words, she is far from senseless! (As for a sense of direction…no worries…as half the fun in getting somewhere is in the journey along the way!) In matters of the heart, I live with an open mind, a loving heart, an understanding soul, and a giving spirit. Yes…that’s me! The guy who will willingly give the shirt off his back and his last penny to someone in need. I would love to meet that one special woman who has an appetite for life and who is eager to continually expand her growing collection of amazing life experiences with a man who will treat her like a queen, love her like the woman she is, and cherish her for a lifetime. If you want to add more meaning to your life, then here is your opportunity! Of course, I hope you are willing to take a few risks along the way! Life’s too short to take seriously all of the time. After all, none of us makes it out alive anyway! .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree