(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Bay area native, new to living in SF...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is meant for living and experiencing! Free time means travel, scuba diving, swimming, cycling, boating, wine tasting, comedy, various festivals, gambling, sports.... I've got two more continents to get to, hopefully soon!! I have a BA and would love to continue my education but am happy with my career now. I'm also very happy with where I live and my time spent with my family and friends. I enjoy dating and meeting people and welcome a relationship as long as we both are able to retain some independence. I truly believe a relationship should be the icing on the cake of a life that is already fulfilled and enjoyed. I feel I should be upfront about the fact that I am not interested in having children (my friends tell me I will change my mind, who knows?), obviously that can be a major deal breaker. I have strong opinions that make for tough voting choices, some liberal and some conservative, however, I love hearing and being open to other ideas, or at least having a friendly debate. I am not open to: cigarettes (occasional cigars are cool) ,drug use, or anyone who has a CDC number. I listen to the Wolf, the Bone, and 99.7. I like country and 80’s style concerts. A wine lounge, sports bar, or cool fusion restaurant is much more appealing than the club scene, been there done that. Humor is extremely important in all of my relationship, if you can't laugh at life and at yourself every once in a while, how can you have any fun? Fair warning: I am very sarcastic and offended by nothing. I'm looking for a guy who is a guy! If you're still into chivalry, that's great because I like traditional dating. Open the door, make some plans, do the driving, master the BBQ, it'll be very appreciated and returned in kind. Also, if you want to talk to me or meet me, make the move. Winking says, "You're one of the lucky 300 girls that are receiving this wink from me because I'm not interested enough to actually read your profile or spend 30 seconds sending an email". A good star

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral