(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

sweet, smart, charming, and cute

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like hiking, swimming, art and dancing, especially salsa dancing. I also play piano and love classical music. I am very fit and always make myself look good. I have talent in arts, fashionable, and have good aesthetics sense since I am a designer. I am a thoughtful, cheerful, optimized, energetic with passion, outgoing and easy going person always looking for growth and exploring more in life. I am very organized and a problem solver. I enjoy the quality of life: good food, good wine, good art, good music, good laugh etc. I am very capable with some funny touch in my character at the same time. I have computer science and interior design master degrees. I guess that makes me quite balance on my right brain and left brain. :) I am looking for a caring, intelligent, fit and healthy, confident, outstanding, career successful and leader type man. I would like him to be open-minded, humors, loving children, and articulate. Who also knows how to enjoy the quality of life. I'm looking for that companion to enjoy life with. Who will protect me, care me and love me. With whom, I can share my joy, sadness, and worry. We can enjoy the time being together also the indivisual indepentance and time alone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral