PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Judith

68 | San Francisco, California

Classic romantic women seeks charming, witty man who is passionate about life and me

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My sister has often told me that I am very attractive, intelligent, caring and down to earth. Sisters can always be trusted. That's my sister, a blonde, in a family photo In a world categorized by givers and takers, I am definitely a giver. My professional life is centered around working with families and youth who are poor and victimized; a position that brought me to California from the east coast several years ago. For many years I worked as a university professor in the school of management. When funding for the program was eliminated, I decided to make a complete change and to accept a new position. This was an enormous opportunity because I moved alone and had not visited the area and didn't know one person when I relocated to California. I have relocated three times in my career and accepted my current position in the bay area to be closer to my family. I have always considered life to be pure adventure. I love to trek and ski, sailing and cycling are favorite sports. I like preparing a great meal at home and talking over a glass of wine. I'm an avid reader; mostly non fiction and classical great writers. I particularly enjoy Mark Twain and public radio. I really enjoy laughing and intellectual stimulation. I was married once and my two daughters are thriving and living on their own.I would like to meet someone who is intellectually curious, kind and socially concerned. One who is spontaneous, enjoys adventure and a variety of things and finds laughter in most situations, is my ideal. I would be very happy if you valued family and friendships and staying connected. I am seeking a relationship that is openly loving with trust and reliability and emotional passion. If you feel the same way, if you view life as positive and pure adventure, I know we would get along very well. If you are a passionate and playful lover, friend and partner, we will be a perfect match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral