PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Juan

41 | San Francisco, California

I have a big heart, but i not a very expressive person, hard to open, but very kind. I am sarcastic and funny, i like to laugh and have fun

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a chill guy that enjoin life, i have a passion for surfing that been with me all my life, i don t like drama, and i like to have fun all the time, i like to respect and get the respect back. My type of women have to be sexy and feminine, be confidence, smart and independent, sure of what she want and what she needs, i don t like smokers, drunks , or non sense talking just for a little bit its fine. She need to respect my passion of surfing and see that that keep me happy and young, and at the same time i will respect her passion and the time that she needs for her own things. I am a very sexual person and i need to have a partner that like that to and enjoin getting the passion to the hight level possible, and be really open to talk about it. I like to go out to restaurants and arts show, no really like a dance type, every once a while its fine, but not all the time, i rather wake up early and fresh and enjoin the day time, i like to be healthy and eat good. The perfect date will be going out to diner talk about it what you want , what you need , what i want ,what i need, see if we can give that to each other, and see if there is an attraction, and then see from there.. I am from Argentina move to the States in 2001 live in Hawaii for a few years and then California, i have a strong accent and english is my second language. I work 8 to 4 monday to friday and i want to find someone that have the same hours, so we can hang out after work. You have to be ready to open your heart and talk about the problems with sense in the right time, i don t like to fight when we can talk. Let me know if you are out there and like what you read.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any