(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Your nightmare is over. I think I am your dream come true.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, if you like me raise your hand, if you don't raise your standards. I live in San Franciso, work downtown, and really love this city. I grew up in the United Kingdom and have done some travel. Going to write what comes to my mind but there is more to me than my profile here. I like going out to new places, cafes, pubs, museums, but also enjoy cooking, reading, hiking, or just lazing on my couch and watching netflix. I am very social, enjoy being part of a conversation and meeting new people. I consider myself fairly intellectual and can hold a conversation but don't like it when people forget its a conversation and not an argument. I try to stay healthy. Not obsessed with my body. I have a life. If you are into being healthy - great. If not, perhaps I could persuade you. I like to be happy, laugh as much as I can, surround my self with positive people and it rubs off. I guarantee that I can make anyone laugh. No seriously. You can at times find me dancing, or singing or being moderately goofy, but don't let that fool you. I know how to be serious when times call for. I just don't like those times. I Try and see things from the other persons perspective as much and as often I can. I am an MBA and have another post grad degree in something fun. Strongly believe in education and contributing to the academic community. I also blog on subjects that I have a strong passion for. Fairly laid back when it comes to dating, a quiet coffee and conversation or dinner at a restaurant, anything works. Do get in touch with me and email me. Would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any