(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Plays well with others

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Hey - I just moved to San Francisco a couple weeks ago from Chicago for a new job. My office is up near the bay bridge and I walked out on Pier 14, took a deep breath, looked out across the bay and couldn't believe I actually live here! So I have a new job, new city, new apartment and now I just need to meet a new person to help me enjoy it more. I moved across the country rather quickly and I have about 90 days to get to know the city and figure out what neighborhood is the best fit. I left behind a lot of stuff - my friends, my guitar, my Jeep, most of my clothes and toughest of all, my dog. I'm living out of a rather large suitcase so on weekends. I mostly just walk around the city like a tourist trying to find stuff I haven't seen before. I work in marketing for a financial company. I am ambitious and reasonably bright but most outgoing with people I "click" with. I am big sports fan, enjoy simple things and hobbies (reading, cooking, movies, museums, travel, etc). I am not a big drinker so if you hit the club frequently I am probably not your guy. I am looking for a someone who is kind, sweet and smart. Ideally, someone who is supportive but challenges me and someone who is fun to talk to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any