(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Francisco, California


Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a versatile person with many interests. I think upon first meeting one would assume I am a cultured and serious person and that I seem rather proper. This may be because of my initial southern upbringing and the fact that I have lived and studied in Europe for a number of years. That part is all true,but I am lively and diverse and long to have fun and stimulating conversations about all sorts of things. I have been fortunate to have traveled widely in the world and love to have adventures. I like to travel as a way to experience and learn about other cultures. I am generally not afraid of people which has enabled me to travel alone to places that some might find somewhat intimidating. My philosophy is that it is better to try things than to become an old lady who realizes that she did not do things because she was afraid. I am definitly interested in the arts, performing arts as well as painting and sculpture. I am particularly interested in the Renaissance. I am also a very friendly person and find it easy to talk with strangers on the street. My children have convinced me that I am quirky and eccentric, but in a good way I hope. I would love to find a man who is excited about life and eager to explore and learn new things. I think the smallest things in life can be fun with the right attitude. He needs to be kind and have a generous spirit with me and others. He need to have a good sense of humor. I would also like for him to be bright and interested in what is happening in the world. I definitely am intrigued by stimulating conversation. It would be great if he likes to be outside in nature. Mostly he needs to be lovable to me and what could be more important than that!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree