(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Work hard play hard.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an optimistic happy go lucky guy who wants to have fun in life. I graduated from Cal Poly SLO and had a amazing time. I grew up in Marin and played lacrosse. I love the outdoors and being active. I'm happiest when it's sunny outside. Now I live in the city and have a career as a Project Engineer which takes up a huge part of my life which is partially why I am here now. I want to meet someone who also loves the outdoors. I value being healthy and active but it's required to splurge every once in awhile. I spent 3 months in Thailand and Laos once I graduated. It was a great time and I never knew that 3 guys could fit on one scooter. An ideal date: Going out for to eat somewhere with outdoor seating and chatting it up. Walking around aimlessly through an area of the city we're not familiar with. Maybe going to a giants game or grabbing a beer and shooting some pool. Lacrosse lesson if requested :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any