PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Peter

44 | San Francisco, California

Playful, energetic & loyal, like your favorite dog! ;)

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I have one of those jobs that's satisfying while I'm there, pays decently, and I can leave it behind after hours! I believe this helps with my relatively carefree attitude... ;) I do improv and am involved with theater. I also try to volunteer, and sponsor an orphan in Uganda, whom I met 3 yrs. ago when I was there. Which leads me to one of my main passions: travel! Just got back from a month long trip all around S. America & can't wait to get back to Brazil. Something very important to me is playfulness & physical affection. Both are necessary for me to feel connected. These are not to be confused with sex, but when those aspects are clicking, well, I'll let you figure it out... ;) I am very outgoing & playful, and would hope my dating partner is too! Oh, and loves animals and kids like I do. :) While I have tattoos, my ears pierced and ride a motorcycle, I also think I'm a big softie, so let me know if you think you may like that dichotomy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any