(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

oh hi

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in his own words...

Describing myself always feel like some sort of sales pitch but here goes.. I was born just outside Boston but was raised almost entirely in the East Bay. Totally happy to be back in SF after a brief two year detour in Oakland (turns out cheap rent doesn't work out when all your friends are in SF). I work as a meeting/event planning in the public sector and it's actually way better than that description sounds, plus I have the most amazing boss ever so it makes up for any of the negatives. Cue awkward transition..So I'll just go ahead and list some thing that make me happy that I hope I could share with someone music, new places to eat, watching movies in the theater or at home,catching up on hulu, going to the beach regardless of the weather, walking around golden gate park, random day trips via car or BART, checking out new exhibits at De Young/MOMA/Academy of Science, reading and taking naps. I'm really just looking for someone I can have fun with, laugh with and be myself. I'm most passionate about music and even if a partner doesn't share that same passion, I just love hearing someone talk about whatever they are totally into it, it's really inspiring. Any other questions...just ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any