(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Francisco, California

Buy the ticket, take the ride.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an adventurer who loves to experience new things and craves change in life. I love going out to new restaurants and bars in the city, as well as attending art openings and live music. I'm looking for someone with an open-minded spirit who says yes more than they say no. I'm a passionate person who loves to just jump in and take anything life throws at me head on, I'm looking for someone who can do the same thing. The arts are a huge part of my life, and will continue to be for a long time. I love looking at art, doing art, writing poetry and short fiction pieces, and overall expressing myself through different artistic avenues. Even if you don't consider yourself "artsy" I hope you can at least have an appreciation for it! Sports are a huge part of my life, but not all of it. When football season comes around, I'll definitely be watching. I love being active, doing outdoor activities, and taking advantage of what the bay area has to offer. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, can come home and cook dinner and watch a movie, but can also get dressed up for a night on the town. Let me know if this is you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral