PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

35 | San Francisco, California

East Coast in the Bay!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a genuinely friendly and caring person. I work hard, and always have a great time with anything I do! I have a lot of goals that I want to achieve and am very confident that in time I will accomplish all of them. I'll always help anyone in need, I'll always tell you the truth and I'm one of the most loyal people you'll ever meet. I love doing anything new, love trying new restaurants and really just love hanging out with anyone who I can laugh and have a good time with! I am new to California and new to a site like this, so I'm curious to see what could possibly come of it. Hmm..whatelse would people say about me. I often hear that people feel comfortable around me extremely quickly. I think it's because I have no problem talking / carrying a conversation and I'm always making jokes (but obviously know when it's time to be serious...I had to say that, because it's in almost every profile I've seen on here). People can tell I'm caring and genuine rather quickly after meeting me. That's exactly what I'm looking for in a significant other....someone who is genuine, caring and who also loves to laugh. I'm pretty simple, and am just looking for someone to have fun with. If it turns into something, that would be great...if not, hopefully we at least had fun hanging out. One other thing about me is that I am very focused on weight training (powerlifting). Because I have many goals that I want to accomplish in this sport, I am not a drinker. I have nothing against it, it doesn't bother me at all if people are drinking around me, it just does not fit into my lifestyle with the goals that I want to accomplish. if you want to know more, feel free to shoot me a message! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any