(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for someone to have fun with. I work too much….. but since I am passionate about what I do, it does not leave me a lot of personal time to travel and enjoy the other things I love. I was born in Paris and have lived most of my life overseas...Italy,Spain,Germany,Portugal,Venezuela, name a few. I continue to travel… as I still have so much more I want to see! I am fluent in English and Spanish.. but unfortunately I desecrate Italian, Portuguese and French...yet somehow... I manage to have fun trying to communicate. Typically I get lots of help from those around me:) . I'm told I have a witty sense of humor and that I’m down to earth. I try not to take myself too seriously. I enjoy constantly being in motion... hunting for antiques, fixing up old things... whether small like a vintage mixer or large like an old barn. I love tools and I know how to use them.. but… I like when the offer is there to help out. So I am looking for someone who; can make me laugh... can get on his bike or in his car and take off for an impromptu weekend getaway... enjoys a romantic dinner, a warm fire and a good movie... is athletic, romantic, funny, loves to cook (or to help me cook) and…. is very adventuresome. Work ethic is a must…..yet finding that right balance is mandatory. I've been telling myself.... that I will make more time to play… and I do believe....I have finally started to heed my own advice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral