(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

"But I still haven't found What I'm looking for..."

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

When writing about myself I feel a little self absorbed which has made this process a little difficult. So I am going to try this again, if you are still reading here goes... I am a happy divorced single father. I have learned from the mistakes that accompany a divorce. I am looking forward to a fresh start. I am confident, intelligent, loyal (sometimes to a fault), grounded and a good communicator. I can rise to a challenge and I know when to follow when someone else is in the lead. I believe fun is more about who you are with than what you are doing. I would enjoy a night out on the town or a quiet movie night at home. If you take me to dinner party or work event, I won't be sulking in the corner because I don't know anyone. I exercise on average 4 times a week. I enjoy working out but I am happy to eat a burger and fries when I am done. I am looking for: -- someone that is close to their family and friends. -- someone that enjoys a good conversation that can range from political / social issues to funny stories that will have you laughing until it hurts. -- someone who will go for run or take a yoga class with me but that is not required. I am not great at either one so if you are better and can teach me a thing or two that is a huge plus. -- someone who likes to eat and is will to depart from the favorites list and try something new. Like most I am looking for a good chemistry and conversation, we can fill in the rest of the details together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any