(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

I'm a hopeless romantic and love the moments in life that make people say awww:)

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in Hawaii but my family is originally from Taiwan. I just graduated from the University of Washington and recently moved to San Francisco to start a new career. In my free time, I enjoy watching movies, traveling, exploring new places, having a good conversation with someone, and watching the sunset - just to name a few. I've been described as a family man and I believe family values are really important. My family and my partner are priorities for me and I'm looking for someone that has similar priorities. I tend to sympathize with people and often go out of my way to make others comfortable and happy. Intimate, meaningful friendships are important to me. I'm not afraid of commitment and I'm looking for the right guy to share my life with. I treasure heart-to-heart exchanges and am attracted to people who aren't afraid to be emotionally expressive. I can be funny and random at times and I love people that make me laugh. So this is me! If this sounds like you and sounds like that you're looking for, let me know:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral