PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeremy

38 | San Francisco, California

Tall, sincere, driven, passionate seeks same.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am driven, intelligent, passionate, athletic, kind, considerate, a great lover a great friend a great confidant. I am not insecure, quite the contrary actually. I have dealt with most of my demons and don't expect a partner to carry any of that for me nor am I looking for someone to fix or 'heal.' We have to come together and walk a path together. I want someone I can walk with side by side in this life. Someone who can communicate, who I RELATE to, and that means in a variety of ways. Age isn't critical but I'm typically attracted to older. He must be a good communicator, intelligent, fit or at least a healthy weight. I like a man's man, someone who is out, comfortable with who he is and over the games. Someone who is able to communicate up and down levels, who is able to challenge me but also love and support me, someone who isn't afraid to cry, who gets intimacy and compassion, togetherness, sharing and caring.There's so much I could type and so much that conveys as we all peel back layers and let our guards down. I do enjoy that process. I'm here. I'm present.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral