(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Fun loving foodie seeing adventure in my new city.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Very new to online dating, but here goes nothing.... I enjoy interesting conversations that make you wish you didn't have to get up and go to work the next day. I love finding pieces of myself in the new countries and cities I visit. I love food and wine and sharing both with good company. I love getting lost in a good song, the vibe of the crowd at a concert, or a massively thick book. I like to win boardgames. I'm a sucker for artsy bohemian types, but always seem to find myself in relationships with lawyers and software types. So I guess if you are a lawyer or a software guy and you have an artsy bohemian streak, you will have my heart pretty easily. Originally from Ohio, I spent the past ten years in Indianapolis before recently relocating to San Francisco for my job. Indy gave me 10 years of joy, love, heartbreak, good decisions, bad decisions, the wisdom to know the difference (sometimes...), growth, a job that makes me happy, and friendships I'm still not sure I deserve. San Francisco has big shoes to fill, but I'm pretty sure I'm going to love it here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral