(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

"Hard times and funky living can season the soul, true enough, but joy is the yeast that makes it rise." - Tom Robbins

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

At the risk of shameless self-promotion, I am quite fabulous! I bring those qualities to the table that I seek in friends and all those whom I bring into my life - patience, kindness, loyalty, compassion, humor, wit and intelligence. Friendly warning, I have a bodacious laugh. I enjoy socializing with friends, playing pool (bit rusty), baseball and movies. I truly, truly (truly) enjoy movies though I am not particularly fond of slasher flix, “comedies,” romantic comedies or Disney. I enjoy traveling and am always up for a good road trip. Most importantly, I am surrounded by an amazing, brilliant, loving, interesting and exciting family of choice; we have all made excellent choices and commitments that contribute to the quality of our relationships which is yet another quality I seek. While thriving in social settings as well as being interested in meeting someone and spending quality time with them, I consider personal time essential. It would be very important to me that one have a life/interests/friends/family that they enjoy inclusive and exclusive of me I thoroughly enjoy music – more so a fan of classic rock but open to much much more. Have done my time at some of the bigger venues in the bay area and find myself preferring the smaller, more intimate venues – nothing like Tom Petty at the Fillmore. Recently, while consumed by the desire to channel my inner Lucinda, I purchased my first guitar and am preparing myself to “take a walk on the wild side.” I can say with confidence that if one actually made it this far into this overview and is someone that would consider themselves to be ultra-conservative or a religious fundamentalist (in any religion) we would probably not enjoy that first cup of coffee. Shockingly, I also identify as a feminist and am looking forward to meeting one that understands the beauty affiliated with that philosophy. Always up for a fabulous conversation; if you feel the same, I look forward to chatting with you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any