(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I'm a talker and am constantly observing the world and trying to make sense of it all. I enjoy live shows at the Great American Music Hall, the Fillmore, the Independent, or Cafe du Nord. I appreciate good style and design and it's reflected in my clothing, jewelry, and apartment. I love dogs, good cuisine, learning new things, and am always trying to understand the human psyche. Finally, I LOVE to travel. From hiking the Inca Trail to hangin at one of Hemingway's haunts in Cuba, to visiting an elephant sanctuary in Chiang Mai...I'm always looking for my next adventure. I'm looking for someone who is smart, witty, affectionate, cool, and can have me in stitches! I love laughing, spontaneous road trips, international adventures, endless conversation, a good spirited debate, someone who can teach me some thing and someone who's willing to learn.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral