(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

c'est la vie

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

Okay so I'm pretty sure there is no way to write about oneself in an accurate manner. Actually this makes me feel the same sense of awkwardness as when I first moved to San Francisco and was looking for a place on Craigslist and had to describe myself. Anyway, so I'm a happy, kind and easy going girl. And driven. I am currently starting the long process of getting my life together to apply to grad school (by the end of the year- fingers crossed). I love surrounding my self with my beautiful friends and family. I wish I could also include a dog in that sentence but, alas, dogs aren't allowed in my flat. I've found that I'm happiest when I can spend some time outdoors, whether that be in a park, reading on my sunny patio, or camping up in the Sierras. I also love traveling, live music, and running around being silly. Okay enough about me. I would like to find someone who wants to explore hidden pockets of the city with me. Or who would like to come over a cook some dinner. And have some red wine. Definitely some red wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree