(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

The best things in life...

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A friend at work recently described me as "awesomely refreshing..." ...I feel it's because I strive to make the enjoyment of others my top priority. I gain the most enjoyment from the simplest pleasures in life. I seek peace, happiness, and love. In turn do my very best to make those special to me feel the same... ...I believe in taking good care of my body, mind, and soul. You either reflect this philosophy in your own personal life or appreciate the hard work and time that goes into mine... ...My ideal match is sophisticated enough to appreciate a day at the museum but playful and down to earth enough to enjoy roller coasters and pop-music. We can talk endlessly about music, film, philosophy, culture, and traveling...but more importantly we share ...Though ambitious, my match is not driven exclusively by materialism. She understands that the best things in life are indeed free and is unafraid to express herself openly and honestly...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree