(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Hello Gentlemen! I guess if you are reading this you have clicked on my profile and want to get to know a little more about me. Read on!!

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

I am 6'4" tall, blond hair, blue eyes, 205 lbs with an average build. If your looking for a gym bunny I am not that man. I am a mid-western man with mid-western values. I grew up in Elyria, Ohio. I moved to California twenty years ago. I have come to lose faith in finding a partner here in San Francisco. It seems like all the men just have one thing on their mind in this city. You guys know what I am talking about. I guess I haven't lost complete faith because I am putting myself on here. I'll see what can happen in a months time and then decide what I am going to do from there. I know that there is a men out there looking for the same thing I am. If your reading this release your fear and respond. I served eight years in the United States Navy. I was stationed at the Naval Station (Pearl Harbor) in Oahu, Hawaii. Those were some great years for me. I loved the camaraderie that it provided. It provided me the luxury of seeing the world. I have been to Guam, Africa, Singapore, Korea, Malaysia, Australia, Phillippines, and Japan. What a time that was!!!! I presently work at a law firm in Oakland, California as a Legal Assistant. I have a bachelor's degree in Psychology (Industrial/Organizational) fro San Francisco State University. I am a pretty laid back individual when it comes down to it. I have never put much value in accumulating things. I don’t see defining who you are in what kind of things you possess. I am much more interested in working on what is going on inside than what I have built up around me. I know that statement is not going to be very popular with a lot of you guys out there, but that’s okay. I could care less what kind of car you drive, what kind of cloths you wear or how much money you have accumulated. Self professed "better" people need to look elsewhere. I will not be able to tolerate you. There are people in life that may have life better, but that does not mean that they are better. What I care about is what is in that heart

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any