PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

35 | San Francisco, California

88 Miles per hour.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an extrovert who enjoys meeting new people and having new experiences. As a person who embarked on the law school journey at 28, I appreciate people who take risks and do what makes them happy. I'm passionate about politics, food, wine, MLB (Giants) and NCAA Football (Cal), using my law degree to work for full equality for the LGBT community and a whole lot of other things. I'm a pretty passionate person. I'd like to meet someone who someone who is politically minded and conscious of the world around them (reads the news, etc), someone who believes in a fully equal partnership and someone who likes to kick back and have a great time - whether that is a spontaneous trip to Vegas at the last minute or is game to cook a crazy-hard-to-cook recipe with me. I also tend to break with tradition in many areas of my life, so my ideal partner would be someone who doesn't feel compelled to play by the rules. I'm bad at spelling and horrible at math. I'm great at writing and oral argumentation. Actual irony throws me into hysterics, misuse of the word irony also makes me laugh (no, the black fly in your chardonay isn't ironc, it's just gross, although if you wrote the song knowing that nothing in it was ironic, you're a genius) In the past I have fallen hard for people who play an instrument or who have facial hair or who have tatoos/piercings or who play ultimate frisbee. What this says about me, again, I don't know. The coolest thing I've probably ever seen is Gaudi's Segrada Familia in Espana. Traveling is amazing but I tend to gravitate to Spanish speaking countries because I pretend to speak the language.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral