PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

29 | San Francisco, California

Carpe Diem

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Laughing, travelling, and food are three of my favorite things! I'm not sure I could live without any of them! I'm originally from New York, but I've lived in Boston, Charleston, and now San Francisco. Although I miss my family and friends terribly, I am so excited to be here and experiencing all that San Francisco has to offer. I graduated from Culinary school, so food is a very important part of my life. I love going out to different restaurants, and experiencing all different types of cuisines. Being so close to Napa Valley is amazing, and I try to go wine tasting whenever I have the opportunity. I love laughing, acting silly, and having random ten second dance parties if things get a little stressful. I enjoy going to concerts(especially at the fillmore), occasionally checking out fun bars, but I also love staying home with a glass of wine watching movies on netflix. I am hoping to make it to Europe next year for my birthday! I have never been, and it is my goal to try to see as much of this world as I can. I'm hoping I can find someone to share those experiences with. Ideally I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, isn't afraid to act silly, loves food and travel, and is passionate about what they do. If they happen to love scary movies that's a plus :).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any