(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


116 | San Francisco, California

Work hard, play hard. I love learning new things, meeting new people and trying new activities, foods, etc.!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

What do I love the most about life? I love how every day I can get up, go for a run, feel refreshed and have time to do a million other things throughout the day. I cherish my family & friends, so I've treated my parents out to dinner and spend quality time with them as much as possible. I'm part of many organizations, and since I grew up in the city, I have memories in many nooks and crannies of SF. I love the eclectic nature of SF, the diversity of people & activities and the countless activities. I am looking for someone with dreams, aspirations, solid goal and a great heart! It may be difficult to prove, but actions say more than words!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any