(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

I am passionate about life in general and living it to the max.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an eternal optimist and I look forward to living my life to the fullest. I am very honest and loyal. I hate drama and consider it the biggest waste of time. I have great friends and am very close to my family. Family is very important and I am really lucky to have very supportive parents and a wonderful brother who is one of my best friends. I love to laugh and I think that I have a good sense of humor. I am sarcastic and goofy and try not to take things too seriously all the time. What's the point? I would like to make new friends and see where that takes me. I'm not in a hurry to settle down, I rater get to know someone and have fun, if we fall madly in love with each other, great! In the long run, I am looking for someone who is not afraid of falling in love and becoming my loyal partner for life. I am looking for honesty and for that man that I can love and depend on no matter what. I am looking for a man that makes me laugh and is optimistic and happy. P.S. I also think that San Francisco is the most wonderful place in the world, been here for over 10 years and love it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any