(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

I believe in reality and seeing, feeling, experiencing the real thing.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports


in her own words...

I love to laugh, and I love people that laugh with me, but I do take life seriously. I am a 'woman's woman', but there is a compassionate, tender side of me. I am refined, but there is a definite edge there. I swallow life up in big gulps and I'm typically attracted the same outlook in others. I try to listen more than I talk .... I find you learn more that way. I never 'go with the flow' just for the sake of doing so. I have my standards and convictions and I stand by them. I know what I like and will not be swayed by the latest trend, whether it be fashion or behavior. I love God, I love our country, I love the concept of 'family', and I love the human spirit. I believe there's a time to lead, and a time to follow. I really dig the outdoors, reading a good book, watching a great movie, golf, working out, and creating things. I know how to build and fix just about anything around the house simply because it interests me to do so. I guess you could say I'm pretty normal, just far from average. So, there ya have me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any