PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jbnp

69 | San Francisco, California

to begin with,

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Both sides of my family were ranchers, so my siblings and I learned to work hard at an early age. I moved to San Francisco for college and stayed, and currently work in health care. I love living in the city because it surrounds you with a mix of cultures and languages. While I really enjoy working in the medical profession, I am also interested in alternative medicine and healing. Pilates keeps me in very good shape. Usually the first impression people have of me is how straight-forward I am. As they get to know me, they discover that I have a very dry, occasionally hilarious sense of humor. I am intelligent, affectionate, good-natured, and a loyal friend. I believe people should be true to themselves. I am very relaxed with myself, and look forward to new people and places in my future. I believe good things take time to cultivate. I am looking for someone who is monogamous, affectionate, secure in his own life, comfortable with himself, and willing to trust. Rather than a list of adjectives and common activities, what makes a relationship work for me is chemistry and honesty. After that the task is just to keep communicating. I will be really happy to have a boyfriend to spend time with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any