PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jon

29 | San Francisco, California

Ok so I'm a really laud back young professional new to San Francisco, so live life and let live! What are you up to?

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Weather I'm in the Mid-West or the West coast I'm always smiling, happy and having a great time with everyone around me. I'm very driven and I know what I want out of life. I have always lived life kind of on the fly and because I live life like that I've seen a lot of cool places, met awesome people and now it's landed me in San Francisco. I'm an outgoing guy who is down to earth and as long as I can laugh I'm going to have a good day. On the weekends I like to be outside it doesn't matter if I'm hiking, biking or walking around exploring San Fran. I studied business at the University of Iowa and I was working in Chicago until a few weeks ago when I got an opportunity to trade 100 degree summers and blizzards all winter for..well...California! During the week I work a lot but I try to get out of the office asap and doing something at night. I'm really just looking for someone who is down to earth and wants to hang out at this point in time I can relate to...and we'll see where it goes from there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral