(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Something catchy and witty...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

What can I say to start this off... I am a fun loving person who likes to go out and have a good time, but I am also fully content having "a night in" and hanging out at the house relaxing. I consider myself pretty social and enjoy being among people, whether it is at the bars, going on hikes with friends, or going to sports games...Go Chargers! I love new experiences and will try almost anything at least once, I really want to take the leap and try skydiving or base jumping, it would be the thrill of a lifetime. I especially love traveling and exploring new countries and cultures. I think it is incredible to see other cultures and world history that has shaped what we are today. I am a restaurant manager at a hotel so I work a lot of crazy hours, and I am looking for someone who has a similar schedule or who is fine with my sporadic schedule. I am looking for someone that likes to enjoy life and take advantage of anything that is presented to them. I would definitely like to meet someone who wants to go out and have fun but also balances relaxing in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree