PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

42 | San Francisco, California

Tall, dark and funny!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Ok... Let’s start. Who am I? I would describe myself as stable, successful guy who is looking for that person to share his life with. I enjoy making people laugh and dancing the mambo. One of those statements is false... I am intelligent guy who can carry on meaningful conversations. I can be very surprising, adventurous and romantic person when I’m with the right person. I love leaving surprising gestures, like a playful bokay of flowers or dirty socks... I’m also a spontaneous person... with a plan. I’ve been know to grab my partner and take off on a spur of the moment road trip. I’m a confident person in life/career and with women... Balanced with a big helping of humility. I was raised to treat woman a certain way and I will never be that guy who treats women like their feelings don’t matter... I consider myself to be a good man, to me that means standing up for what you believe in, even if it’s unpopular. I treat people with respect and honor and believe how you treat people is a direct reflection of how you view yourself. I’ve turned into a bit of foodie. I’ve fallen in love with French food, in particular Cafe Claude in Soma. It’s my go to restaurant of the moment. Music is another passion of mine. I work as creative designer and I spend most of my days listening to music. My favorite new band is the Lumineers! I can’t get enough of them... I have a 12 year old chocolate lab name Hershey. She is the sweetest dog you’ll ever meet. When I’m not working or wooing women... I can be found at crissy fields watch my dog chasing tennis ball through the surf. I do many things but what I can’t do is cook. Well, that’s not entirely true! I make a great grill cheese sandwich! It got me through my college years!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any