(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Looking for an adventure!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a native San Franciscan and have lived in the Bay Area for my entire life. I have a 23 year old son who is pretty much self sufficient. I like fine dinning, movies, live music and travel. I can be adventurous, and would like to try new things. I am learning to if you surf and have pointers for a newbie, that would be a plus. I also can be happy hanging out at home. I love rock climbing, it has become one of my passions. I attended Red Rock Rendezvous 2008 in Red Rock Canyon outside of Las Vegas. It was a blast, it was everything I thought it could be an more! I went again in 2009 but the weather was not suited for rock climbing. My next planned adventure will be climbing at the Red...Red River Gorge in Kentucky! I love NBA Basketball, you might say just a little too much. I like watching sports of all kinds. I don't cook much anymore, so if that's what you are looking for, I'm not the one for you. I'll cook with someone on a date, that would be fun. I am fond of eating food though. Don't worry, I also work out regularly.I'm not your cookie cutter kind of girl, so I'm certainly not looking for a cookie cutter kind of guy. A sense of humor is required.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral