(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Try anything once and if it means something, never give up

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Curiosity killed the cat and hopefully that doesn't happen to me, exploring the magical world of online dating! Finding it hard to describe myself, just like everyone else. Where to begin, I'm a laid back kind of guy that usually willing to try anything at least once. What stands out the most is my height, I mean a 6'3" Asian is rare enough. People say I'm adventurous, but i don't see it, more like willing to do stupid things to see what the big fuss is about. A geek at heart, love the indoors and outdoors. Happy being up and about , exploring new unknowns, new places and new eats. But equally like to stay at home, veg, watch TV, spending time with my dog and play video games. Am a big movie guy and love to cook, if its any good I dunno (my friends are still alive, so that's a good thing!). A big goof ball, conversations and laughing are a big feature of mine, kind when I have to be, easy going, loyal, jokester most of the time. A foodie, that will try most things at least once, I say most since I have food allergies and choose to live than be THAT adventurous. Always learning new things, regardless of what it is, the experience is what matters. What am I looking for? That's harder than it sounds, a nice girl with an addictive smile, doesn't mind doing silly and spontaneous things. Looking for someone to do random things with but doesn't mind spending time at home with each other. Some to have fun with and/or be lazy with. Of course there is more about me but hard to describe or explain, writing this this was harder than I thought, more of a face to face person so.... contact me if your interested, don't worry I don't bite. Hope to hear from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any