(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

No Worries.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor about life. I tend to look at things like Mark Twain did, and I'm a bit of a smarta$$, and a prankster. One day several of us were walking past the zoo when one of the peacocks let out its call. Nobody knew what it was, so. I told them it's was the Amazonian crying snake that they just discovered. Heh heh. They believed me for weeks until one person from the group decided to call the zoo and ask about it. I love music, along the rock, pop, industrial vein. I can just as easily listen to the Moody Blues, Gabriel, Dead Can Dance, to NIN. The higher the energy the better. I also play piano. I'm pretty active and would love to find someone with the same energy. I love to cook, play piano, hike in remote areas, maybe do a bit of 4wd to get there, explore, bike, play hockey, read, Shaolin Kung Fu, ... and, I give a mean foot massage. Oh, if you'd like to do a bit of climbing, let's go. The Italian Dolomites doing a bit of Via Feratta, I'm there. I like living, and would like someone to join me. Let's meet for a coffee and a chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral